london

LONDON

Hi sweeties,

These two days have been all about getting ready for London and we’re only there for three days haha. Anyway, I have been wanting to go back there for years now since I  went there the first time. I don’t know why, but i love it there and wouldn’t mind actually living there either to be honest.

Sometime I would like to just rent a car and go to other places in the UK, I’ve only seen on tv but what I’ve seen it’s beautiful outside of town ect. I would have my camera ready for sure to be able to take lots of pictures of the landscape there.

Tomorrow we’re going reeally early, so gonna head to bed soon.

Maybe I’ll update while i’m there and if not – see you when I get home!:)

xo, thessa

Pictures from last time I went there.

Leave a Reply

