my day

Smoothie bowl

Good morning!

Just about to get ready for the day, or more ready to just having a lovely day at the spa really!:) 

Got a giftcard when my family celebrated my birthday, and now i’m finally gonna use it! I will try the hot stone massage and hope my neck, shoulders and back will feel better since they’re quite tense.

I started this lovely morning with a smoothie bowl for breakfast with home made chashew butter – it’s delicious!

I hope you will also have a wonderful day or maybe it’s night where you are now. I will update sometime soon:)

And i’m NOT jealous of people going to Coachella……Okay I am..Can you blame me though? Haha

xo,thessa

6 thoughts on “Smoothie bowl

Leave a Reply

