Uncategorized

Happy Easter!

Happy easter , lovelies!

Today’s been a lazy day and my first day off for a week now. It started with my boyfriend who made me breakfast in bed – so sweet with small surprises like that!

It’s been boring weather until now, so didn’t feel like walking today either haha. It’s actually nice to just wake up and have no plans for the day. We got up and just started to clean our apartment a bit and stuff like that, after that we’ve been watching Harry Potter cuz we’re going to a Harry Potter tour when we go to London! I’m almost too excited to go back there haha, I loved London when I went there in 2011. Everyone is so nice there and the shopping and resturants are great!

Now i’m almost ready for later when we’re going to an easter dinner at my parents house!:)

Have a lovely friday , sweeties!

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

