Uncategorized

History essay🤓

Hello loves!

How are you? Having a good day so far?

Right now i’m at school, working on my history essay. I’ve chosen the horrible attack on Utøya, Norway this time. And it’s just awful but also important to not forget what happen that day.

Anyway, today i only have this lesson and then I have weekend🙌. After this i will go on a job interview, so wish me luck? I’m nervous haha. Then i’m just gonna relax and enjoy the weekend. Thinking of using my spa giftcard this weekend too!! Would be perfect with a spa day now tbh. My neck and back just won’t relax..

Oh well, gonna continue with this lesson now so i’ll see you sweeties later!

xo, thessa

10 thoughts on “History essay🤓

Leave a Reply

