Uncategorized

Saturday Night

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Hello lovelies!

Today have been such a cozy day, went for a walk before we got to do some food shopping today. The weather today really made me wish it could be summer faster! Sun is shining and it’s warm outside but got kinda windy today.

Now we’re just relaxing and I have answered some emails and now I’m just watching a lot of youtube videos to be honest. It’s 12am here now and i’m getting kinda tired since my head seems to have its own alarm and I wake up at 7am even on the weekends now haha.

Anyway, I’m gonna get my camera ready and other stuff for tomorrow and monday now so this random ramble will end now, but i’m planning on doing a fashion outfit post for spring. So keep an eye and it will be up soon!

Okay, goodnight sweeties

Follow my socials to keep up with me;

twitter: beautyblurr

Instagram ; Idathessa 

Pinterest; Theresealex

Okay, goodnight sweeties

Leave a Reply

