Uncategorized

Last weekend

Last weekend we drove to Stockholm to surprise one of my brothers who lives there, to celebrate his birthday. Also at the same time meet up with our cousins.

So until we were supposed to get together, me and my family got to do some shopping and just walking around in the old town and stuff. As I always do, I took a lot of photos and wanted to share it here with you and show you a liiittle bit of how beautiful Stockholm actually is!:)

And there was a women march also just like all over the world, but missed it so don’t have any photos of that..

I didn’t edit anything on these pics, just natural πŸ™‚

Follow my socials;

Insragram ; Idathessa

Twitter; beautyblurr

xo, thessa

Leave a Reply

