Uncategorized

Back to school

Hello loves!

Today was the first day back after being off work for christmas and new year, and i’m starting this year with going back to school to get better grades so I can continue to educate myself to something I wanna work as later on. I graduated school 5 years ago so it feels weird going back to it haha. 

Anyway, that’s what I do now and my head was so tired after all the information! 

How did you start this year?:)

I finally got myself some more workout clothes for my workouts too! This year i’m on my way to a healthier me. 

This is it for now, gonna get things ready for tomorrow and stuff now. 🙂

Xo, thessa

Leave a Reply

