beauty

Beauty lies within

Hi loves!

Have you got that cozy christmas spirit yet? I love the fact that every morning now until christmas, I will get a new beautyproduct. These are the ones I’ve got this far, and I got the lipliner this morning in a nice shade that’s called Pink Clover.

I love body shop products, if only I had a bathtub still. Then I would buy their bath milk powder! Smells amazing!!

Oh, and on the boxes I noticed there’s quotes on the sides:) 

Thats all for today lovelies!

xo, thessa

Leave a Reply

