beauty · Glossy Box

Be bold, be you๐Ÿ’•

Hi loves!

I’m back with some more good stuff! I went to pick up my box for this month and I freaking love this one. The design is to die for haha, the best part is that one of us subscribers made it. 

I have already tried two of the things I got – the lipstick and nailpolish, and it’s amaaazing! The lipstick is cruelty free and vegan and it is cocoa butter in it that keeps your lips hydrated throughout the day and it leaves a “barely there” feeling. And the finish is great.

But here are the products and beautiful design!

Here’s my top three in this box as of right now;

That’s it for now, keep an eye up for more๐Ÿ˜˜ 

4 thoughts on “Be bold, be you๐Ÿ’•

Leave a Reply

