beauty

The body  shop

As many of us know, we have calendar while we count down the days for christmas. I always used to have those with chocolate when I was younger and looked at those advent calendar in the mornings. loved it haha.

Now when i went to body  shop last month I saw that they had calendar in three different sizes and I just knew I had to own one of them , because how sweet to wake up every morning till christmas and get a new beautyproduct from body  shop every morning. since they are pretty popular I had to order one and here it is!

Can’t wait to start open it!!:)

xo, thessa

8 thoughts on “The body  shop

Leave a Reply

