beauty

M.A.C lipstick

Good morning lovelies!

Slept well? or maybe you’re going to bed now?:)

It’s 7.19 am here now and I’m done with my makeup look for today and ready to leave for work. So tired though!

A new favorite lipstick I have right now is M.A.C lipstick Twig together with the lipliner In Control. beautiful color! what’s your favorite lipstick ? πŸ™‚

Here’s a not so charming picture of me and my look for the day , haha!

Hope you have /had a lovely day!

xo , thessa 

7 thoughts on “M.A.C lipstick

      1. OMG you use the same trick I’ve never met any one yet so this, my friends think I’m crazy but yes it does actually work and yes I have to agree that colour does really suit you, check out some of my blogs?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

