beauty · Fashion

Beauty trends for fall

(Obs! Pictured borrowed from AdoreMe and the makeups borrowed from google)

*

Hi loves!

How’s your day been?

As you know it’s fall and beauty has no expiration date, no matter how dry and pale you are, it’s important to keep that feeling of getting to feel a little extra beautiful / sexy sometimes. And that’s what this post is all about!

As you also know I have talked about and showed you some of my favorite underwear ect from AdoreMe, and now I’ll get to it again! Beauty isn’t only about outfits though, it’s about you as a person and who you are. What is your style? I’ll show you some of my new favorites from their collection, but with some makeup inspired outfits to it!

The first one I could think of, was this one;

A nice purple eyemakeup together with their Ellinor Contour underwear would for me be a perfect match, I like a nice dark eyemakeup and at the same time I really like this bra. 

The 2nd is a dark ombre lip together with their Lyren Push-up bra

this is a personal favorite, dark lips with no make-up look for the eyes. Feels so clean and beautiful.

The 3rd and last i’m gonna show you is a goldish eyemakeup that’s also a favorite cuz it really shows the blue in my eyes. And I pair it with their Karine Lingerie! It’s super cute!

AdoreMe has a lot of ​beautiful bras, sleepwear and lingerie. If you got inspired by my post I really think you should visit their site. You will not be disappointed. 🙂

That’s all for now, loves.  Have a wonderful week and I’ll update soon again.

xo, thessa

4 thoughts on “Beauty trends for fall

Leave a Reply

