Uncategorized

Love yourself and your body.

– Because you only have one!

Today was the first time in forever that I went for a real workout, and I’m not even joking when I’m telling you that I noticed how bad shape I’m in. But that’s about to change now! I’m working out and trying to keep being healthy, just hope I won’t fall back to old footsteps when this is over. 

Now I’m home in my cozy outfit for the night with my cup of tea! Perfect end of a long day full of work ect. 

Anyway, just wanted to give you guys a small random update really haha 🙂 about to enjoy my tea and a show now before bed! 

Goodnight lovelies! xo

Leave a Reply

