beauty

Long time , no see

Hello loves,

Hope you’re well and happy! I’ve not been on here much lately, but again – i’ve been without inspiration and haven’t been on the computer much over all.

There will be posts about fashion for fall and winter soon enough though!:) So keep an eye open.

Here are some of my products I got for last month. I haven’t updated to show you the products before this one and that’s because I never got it for some reason,  I don’t know what happened but I sent them an email and now I got this one and the box before this one so now i’m happy haha:).

The eyeshadow you see here is amazing. It’s so beautiful on! I haven’t tried the other products yet so I will get back to them! 🙂

xo, thessa

Leave a Reply

