Uncategorized

Rainy days

Hello loves! 

Hope you have a great weekend. It’s been raining almost all day here, so my day has been lazy. Gone out to buy some food and say hi to grandma with my brother. Babe is at work all weekend, so that’s a bit boring. 

Anyway, i went to Stockholm earlier this month for some shopping and to visit my brother while I also went there to get my first tattoo. You will see the pic of it down below and It’s right after it was done :).

Now i’m gonna keep watching movies with my caramel latte and listen to the rain outside. 😄

xo, thessa 

2 thoughts on “Rainy days

Leave a Reply

