Nails

Doing my own nails

Hello lovelies!

Having a great day I hope?

I have had a fun day anyway, now i’m just here struggling with how my nails should be. It’s always fun to make costumers nails and now  because my vacation starts now (I work in a school café and it’s not good to have long nails ect when you do that. )  I can finally play with my own nails. But here’s the struggle – How will they look like!? haha

I have so much inspiration from my own fantasy , google and weheartit, but I can decide for a design haha. I like to change my nails a lot when it comes to different nail polish ect, so I try to find a color / design that wont make me tired of them so fast…It’s hard.nageeeeelar

2 thoughts on “Doing my own nails

Leave a Reply

