Glossy Box · Uncategorized

Box of this Month – a timed post

Hey loves,

This is a timed post and I hope you like it. I warn you right now that the pic isn’t that great cuz I also took this with my phone. But here is the beautyproducts that I got for this month. This time Glossybox  did a collaboration with Linda Hallberg who is a Swedish really good and inspiring makeup artist. So I was a little more interested in what was to come in this box.

It contains

  1. Thank me later eyeshadow primer from Elizabeth Mott
  2. PBJ Smoothie Stick – Creamy Lip Crayon
  3. Emotion Allowed icona milano – volume waterproof mascara
  4. Glam of Sweden – Matt Top Coat
  5. Palmolive Aroma Sensations Duschgel
Leave a Reply

