beauty · Uncategorized

Beautyproducts!

Hello loves,

A few weeks ago I got an email telling me I won a ‘Super-box’ from Glossybox,ย We would fill out a thing about what we think is ‘ positivity’ and when I was finished I did not believe at all that I would win. But got a nice email a week ago that said that I won, and got the box last week. So that’s what I meant to show you now, it consists of 14 different products, so it was fun to finally see what it contained! Later tonight or tomorrow I will post the box I received for this month also in regular order. ๐Ÿ™‚

And sorry for all the bad pictures, they’re taken with my phone.

Snapchat-5205975737923511362

  1. Is a nailpolish from YVES ROCHER , a simple but beautiful red color
  2. The Body Shop – Oils Of Life that is a oil that you use morning and evening in your skin routine.
  3. Mythic Oil Is a sparkling Schampoo and conditioner from L’Oreal Paris
  4. Styling cream from Bjรถrn Axรฉn. ” Creative styling creme super strong hold- definition & thickening for matt roughness. ” – Smells amazing!
  5. From Schwarzkopf is a Leave-in- Beauty Balm for your hair. ‘ BC Bonacure hairtherapy , cell perfector ‘
  6. Haircare system from Make Up Store and I got the ” Messy ” one, that’s a medium hard wax. ” Three styling ingredients combined in one makes it possible to twist, curl and separate your hair into different styles without making the hair greasy. ”
  7. A body butter from GREENHOUSE ย ‘ You’re the apple of my eye ‘ that’s a triple scented body butter. Smells really sweet but I got happy when I google this brand and saw they’re 100% vegan made and they don’t test their products on animals.

Here’s a quote from their website –

~GREENHOUSE COSMETICS offers 100% natural skin care. We believe in giving your skin nutrition from the best that nature has to offer, while avoiding unnecessary chemicals including sulfates, petroleum derivatives, silicones and parabens.~ – Greenhousecosmetics

If you wanna know more about them you find the link after the quote:) .

So here’s the layers that’s in this cute little bottle

Layer 1. Forbidden fruit – tempting top notes of green apple, red delicious apple, pinapple ; middle notes of tropical peach blossoms and orchid on a fruity floral musk

Layer 2. Merlot – Velvety nuances of plums, apples, red raspberries and strawberries. A wonderful aroma of red merlot wine.

Layer 3. Apple Pie – The aroma of fresh cut granny smith apples, smothered in butter, creme and cinnamon with a background of fresh baked crust.

8. Nail file from Glossybox

9. Makeup brush from LUXIE

10.ย Infallible Le Gloss from L’Oreal Paris , a long-lasting and non-sticky lipgloss with glitter in it in the color ‘ Never Let Me Go ‘

11. ‘Balmi ‘ Lipbalm cubeย contains natural nourishing ingredients such as shea butter, jojoba oil and vitamin E.

12. The Body Shop ‘Pre-Party Makeup Kit ‘ box contains a red lipstick , a red nailpolish that’s called ‘ Relish the moment’ and a black glitter eyeshadow in the shade ‘ Glittery Night’

13. The Incredible face mask from Maybeauty, I think loads of you know what this one is. The black mask that removes blackheads, acne, dead skin and oil. Hurts like hell to take off but really good haha! ๐Ÿ™‚

So that’s all the products I got and I haven’t tried them all yet. but when I have – Do you wanna know what I think of them or no? Leave a comment below and tell me your answer!:)

xo, Thessa

12 thoughts on “Beautyproducts!

Leave a Reply

