beauty

Last month’s beauty

Hey sweeties!

Here are last month’s box . Unfortunately, because of some problems with changes of address and so on, the box didn’t show up to me , but was sent back to Glossybox. But they were kind and sent me an email, telling me about it so it all turned out great in the end! My other box for this month is now on its way here, so I have even more beautyproducts to show you guys this month! 😉

image

Do you like my reviews, and want me to continue doing them? Let me know in a comment below! 🙂

That’s all for now.
xo, thessa

4 thoughts on “Last month’s beauty

Leave a Reply

