beauty · Uncategorized

BE YOUR OWN KIND OF BEAUTIFUL

Hello lovelies,

This week is beyond weird weather is dull and it’s only raining  and is gray! Which does not directly get the mood on top and I’m tired, whether I sleep my hours or not. Sometimes you have to get to complain a little too haha.

Is there more of you than I that may be affected by the weather sometimes?

Anyway, Monday began of course with the job. After that, I came home and we packed a bit more for the move, later in the evening I went with a friend who had just become a distributor for Forever Living. We sat there and had a little meeting and got to know a little about the products and tested aloe vera drinks and some creams and body scrubs. As you know, aloe vera is good for the body, and I have been using aloe vera cream when I was in Greece and managed to burn me pretty good. The creams made my hands smooth as a baby’s butt haha.

I got to take some of the products home to test in a few days to see if I wanted to buy one of those.  You may also have seen that there are many people who are doing the C9, which is a 9-day cleansing of the body where people drink aloe vera and some other things. Cleans out toxins that the body needs to get rid of. I am looking to buy one of those and see what results I get from it.

Are any of you doing the c9, what do you think of it? Does it work for you?

Anyway, i’m about to have a cup of tea now and just be lazy before bed!

Picture borrowed from google.

4284_C9_SE_Chocolate

xo,thessa

Leave a Reply

