Q&A · Uncategorized

Sunshine Blogger Award

Hi loves,

Hope your okay and having just as beautiful weather as we have here! The sun shines bright and it’s so warm outside! Love it! Anyways , I saw I was nominated to do the Sunshine Blogger Award Tag by Foreveremilysblog a few days ago. And that’s what I’m about to do now!:)

I’d like to thank her for the nomination, I was pleasantly surprised by this and hope my answers are as good as her questions.

If you didn’t know about the rules, here they are;

  1. Thank the person who nominated you!
  2. Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you.
  3. Nominate 11 bloggers and make up another 11 questions for them to answer.

So yeah, here comes the Q/A’s 🙂

1.Do you have any pet’s?  – Not anymore, I used to have a dog.
2.What’s your favourite Disney film? – I don’t think I have a favorite , not one I can think of now anyway. :/
3.Sun, Snow or Rain?  – All of it, but mostly sun
4.What’s your dream job? – I’ve always had a dream to become a professional dancer
5.Do you have a favourite form of social media?I’m on Instagram and Snapchat a lot.
6.What’s your all time favourite book? I don’t have a favorite
7.Do you have a favourite blogger/youtuber that makes you happy? I think Danielle Peazer (British blogger) and Kenza (Swedish blogger) are good role models and provide great inspiration to the rest of us out here. So I would say that they make me happy in that case.
8.What are your current top 3 skincare products? , Micellar Cleansing Water, glacial marine mudmask from Nuskin and a night creme I don’t remember the name of right now. 🙂

9.What are 2 things you need in your bag at all time?! – Wallet and keys
10.Would you ever create a youtube channel?  -Maybe, I’ve thought about it some times, but don’t know what I’d be doing on it.
11.Would you ever consider going Vegan or Vegetarian? –  You should never say never.:)

Now you know a little more about me, and here’s the people I nominate;

Fitandbliss , Myviewinheels , thedesichic , bellesbeautypage , tattyfrankland , polishedbyamy , livingdisrobed , osovogue , impishoradmirable , twistedsister

And here are my questions for you guys ;

1. What social media do you use the most?
2. How did you get into blogging?
3. What’s the most beautiful place you’ve ever been to?
4. What’s your favorite makeup brand and why?
5. Is there a big difference in your morning routine between summer and winter?
6. Cake or pie?
7. Do you have a favorite animal?
8. Is there someone you look up to? why?
9. What is the best piece of advice you’ve received?
10. What do you like to do on a rainy day?
11. What’s your absolute favorite skincare products atm?

Talk to you soon,

xo, thessa. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

