beauty

What did I get last month? – New Beauty box

In the end of last month, my box came as usually. And I have to say I love all the products that I got.

This waterproof mascara from Emité Makeup is absolute perfect! It’s separating the lashes to perfection, while making the lashes really black and fine without having to use too many layers. The only downside is that it is a bit too much effort to get it off later on at the end of the day than I’m used to haha. I love it!

I use this brush I got from Luxie Beauty as a contour brush and it looks really good and the brush is sooo soft! Feels amazing on your skin. You can use it for highlighter , contour , bronze or rouge. The best part is that it is 100% vegan and cruelty-free.

I love that I got a new eyelash curler too, I really needed to buy a new one and now I don’t even have to anymore.

And I am a little sad I got the CC Cream in medium, because my skin is so light so it was way too dark for me to use. But maybe I’ll use it as a contour!

And yeah, the shampoo and conditioner from Dove smells amazing as well haha.

That’s all for now!

xo,thessa

Leave a Reply

