beauty · Uncategorized

Clean brushes and internet shopping

Hi loves.

Now I’ve clean and nice makeup brushes and I just sit here with a cup of tea before bed. Earlier I did some internet shopping and bought some new stuff for my makeup bag! Can’t wait until I get them. I’m thinking of buying a brush soap cleaner, are they any good? I’ve seen loads of people using them and looks so much better and if not – more hygienic to use one of those soap instead of scrub brushes with soapy hands!

how-to-clean-makeup-brushes-1

Picture borrowed from google.

Gonna keep reading emails and blogs now before I go to bed for the night.

xo, thessa

One thought on “Clean brushes and internet shopping

Leave a Reply

