beauty · Glossy Box

Hello beauty

Hi guys, I’ve had a wonderful day with my loved ones. And now before we wen’t home , I just had to pick up my box of beauty for this month! 😉

And I got so happy when I got to see what’s inside of this one, since I wasn’t too happy about the last one – I were just finding it boring haha.

But here is this months box, and I haven’t even tried any of it yet cuz I basically just open the box an half hour ago. But already have a strong feeling I will love working with this new brush and hope the mascara is good as well!

image

image

xo, thessa

Leave a Reply

