Uncategorized

Early mornings on the day off

Hello loves!

Today’s been all about cleaning our apartment and then a nice workout, i’m feeling great! I’m just taking a second to relax for a bit now before I jump into the shower and go out to do the other things I’ve in mind that needs to be done today.

One thing I love is to get up really early when I have my days off, – Like I did today. It’s a totally different thing to go up then and just have your oversized t-shirt /sweater and get cozy in front of my blog or a movie with a nice bteakfast and a cup of tea or coffee. And relax before you start your day with whatever your plans will be.  I don’t like those stressful mornings on the weeks at all..haha

Anyways, I’m gonna drink my cup and get ready. Hope you all have a lovely Sunday!

xo, thessa

yomyomyyom

Leave a Reply

