beauty · Uncategorized

Going back in time – makeup from the 50’s

Hi loves!

Had a great weekend with friends and family, on Saturday I went home to a friend who recently became a certified makeup artist. I sat as her makeup model and she did a makeup based on the 50’s while she made it a little more modern. She’s also the one who’s been doing my makeup when I had a dance show and so on. 🙂 So I will show you how it looked when it was done. After that we took a walk to the city to look at everything that’s been happening there over the week / weekend. Had amazing weather and everything, but yeah I will show the weekend in pictures. 🙂

xo, thessa

Leave a Reply

