Inspiration

Late nights and Pinterest!

Hii,

Right now it’s 12:16 am and I’m still up even though I know I have a long day ahead of me tomorrow. I just can’t stop looking for inspiration on how me and my babe will be decorating our new home! I find so much new inspiration every day and I know some of them will be impossible cuz the apartment isn’t that big. But you got to have dreams, right? πŸ™‚

So here’s some of my favs from Pinterest! The people who have been taking this pictures and have it like this at home – Beautiful and i’m a bit jealous;) haha.

I think a lot about how the kitchen will look like right now, so there’s the reason why there’s so many images of that right now haha. The kitchen is, after all, ” heart of the home ” :).

Feel free to follow me on Pinterest and see what I pin ect by a simple click HERE Β . πŸ™‚

Night guys,

thessa.x

Leave a Reply

