Fashion

Novo London

Hello loves!

Hope you had a great week, full of happiness and stuff!:)

This week have been a hand full, my first week working at my new job and I also study 1 day /week. Either it’s full speed or nothing happens at all haha. But it’s great to have a job and my own income again!

After I got home from my job me and  P went to my parents, and celebrated one of my brothers birthday today! Ate and had a drink and just had a good time. Now we have just come home and don’t really know what we’ll do, it is quite late and I’m pretty tired after a full day at work with a lot of running around.

Anyway, hope you all have a wonderful Friday, will try to be better with the updates and so on. It is difficult, however, since  I haven’t had anything interesting to write about.

However, I will end this post with two of my favorite dresses from Novo London, that site has loads of beautiful dresses! I love these, especially the black one. I’ve had my eyes on it for quite some time now, I just love the collar and the back!

As always, you will find the links below on where to find these beauties!;)

eccom-6-1-740x1080eccom-6-3-740x1080Novo-London_product_009-740x1080Novo-London_product_030-740x1080

Mini Collar Bandage Little Black Dress // Cream Halter Mini Dress with Hemline Split

 

Leave a Reply

