Fashion

Don’t miss out!

Hi sweeties!

I suck at update the blog at the moment, but I can’t think of something exciting right now. Hope you’ll stay with me anyway and keep an eye open for what is to come :).

Anyway, I hope you don’t miss out on Nelly’s sale that they have now? Up to 80% off. Here is some of my favorites from there :). I found a lot beautiful stuff on there and I hope you will too. To get to these that I put on here , just look at the links down below. 🙂

Mix&Match push up bra / Gold trim dress / Ls plain V-neck set

/ Awesome Baggies / Ankel strap sandal /Too cool for school set

xo, thessa

Leave a Reply

