beauty · Uncategorized

eyelashes and good laughs

Hello sweeties

Today’s been quiet busy but fun! Got to meet up with a friend I haven’t met in a while and had a really nice and fun time! Did her eyelashes as you can see below – I work with flares and singles. Then we had a nice dinner together when my babe got home from work. Perfect !:)

Tomorrow I think i’m gonna go out and take some photos if it’s just as beautiful as it was today. Let’s hope. Gonna do some nails too, so maybe I update tomorrow too. Who knows:).

Now i’m just being really lazy and think i’m gonna go date my pillow soon to be honest. Hope you all had/have an amazing weekend.

xo, thessa

lashes

Leave a Reply

