beauty

Lazy Sunday

Sundays, I think is a day when you take it easy and take care of yourself and prepare for a new week. (If you don’t have plans on Sunday also of course), I used my Sunday to wash some clothes, celebrate Father’s Day and now tonight I’m sitting with a face mudmask and done my nails. Will soon go to bed when I have to get up super early tomorrow…

I actually read somewhere this weekend that you can mix a bit of different facial masks, for example, if you have dry patches anywhere on the face and problematic skin you can mix these two different masks as they help to work together so it helps you in the best way . I however only usedd one of these  and that was ” Blemish mudmask ”. It’s great and my skin feels so fresh afterwards!

Anyways, How’s your sunday?:)

Snapchat-626181838688802183 Snapchat-7529060890731581119 Snapchat-8199400251538697609

xo, thessa

2 thoughts on “Lazy Sunday

Leave a Reply

