beauty

The October Box

Hey you 🙂

As I told you guys before I was talking about showing you what I got in the box of October, and here it is! Perfect for autumn right?:)

It’s a daycream from Talika, Highly pigmented liquid lipstick from Elizabeth Mott, Base primer from Emité Make up, Alcogel with a scent of raspberry from DAX and a hairspray from Elnett!

When I have tried it all out I will give you an review like I always do, But  I actually used the lipstick at a night out at the club and I can already tell you it really hold what it promise and stays on for a whole night without anything getting off :).

20151103_160816 20151103_161356

Leave a Reply

