Inspiration

IKEA

Last Saturday I went with my parents to IKEA so I could look at the desk I wanted to buy. But obviously, I have not looked at the height of it so the chair is too high. Fortunately I found another that I fell for as soon as I saw it, which is also height adjustable. So this is the result of how my ‘cozy corner’ ‘became. Where have I gathered all my makeup and is also where I use the computer, before I would sit on the sofa and I got really bad posture for the back so this is great. I am very pleased!

You’ll find where to get the stuff at the bottom.

makeuptabledeskidontknow 20151004_203241

Chair // Desk // Makeup mirror

2 thoughts on “IKEA

Leave a Reply

