Inspiration

Should we call them dread-curls?

Hey beauties!

Okay, so last Friday I wanted to try to make my curls in a slightly different way., so I twisted my hair so it resembled tiny dreadlocks, and then I used my straightener on them to get them warm and so it wouldn’t just stay straight later when I ”open up” the curls again.I let them cool down and then I just had a little bit of sea salt spray and let them be,they stayed in place all day / night. The only thing I did when it was clear was to spray a little volume using sea salt spray and that’s it.

dreadcuuuurls

It can be fun to try something new sometimes :). What do you think? Leave a comment below on how you do your hair and if you try something new.

xo, Thessa

Leave a Reply

