beauty

GOT A NEW EYE GEL

Hello,

As you may know I told you earlier this week that I got an allergic reaction to a lash primer, so today  I went to the closest pharmacy  to buy a eye gel or whatever I could find to help my eyes get better. It still doesn’t look quite good around my eyes, it’s still red and a little swollen and I’m very dry on the eyelids and around the eyes, which makes it itch. So I really hope this will help me now. To be honest I think I looked like an alien earlier this week haha.

20150917_212811

Have you ever had a reaction to any products? And if so , what did you do to make it better?:)

Leave a Reply

