my day

Off we go!

I haven’t blogged in ages! What’s going on?!

There has been a lot with job and other things, so I’ll blame it on that haha! Today I washed clothes like a madman and had nail customer. So before I go to bed tonight, I’ll pack everything if it’s Β dry for tomorrow when we finlly go to Greece !! Finally, this will be so incredibly fun. Real beach holiday, get away from this weather that is now – raining and the sky is gray!

We’ll be gone for a week, so we’ll see if I blog from there, or if I do it when I get home! I will take a lot of pictures – as usual;) so if you feel like follow me and my days in Greece you will find me on Instagram @ idathessa. πŸ™‚

Hope you all have a really cozy evening! xoxo

wpid-greece_crete_island_west_platanias_beach_apladas_beach_resort_hotel_beach_1_bf3acc59b7f0797e98140c1629fb7450_600x400

(Picture from google)

Leave a Reply

