my day · Nails

Nails and work – Now a cold

Hello sweeties.

This week I’ve been busy with work and then in the evening I have had customers and nails done. Yesterday I had a day’s rest from everything when a customer couldn’t come, and of course my body would give in after the stress at work and this is tricky weather. So here I sit and have a cold and my customer will here in about 20 minutes. Perfect timing …

But I should not complain, there are people who have it worse!
Hope you have a wonderful day!

I will show you some of the nails i’ve done these weeks :).x

2 thoughts on “Nails and work – Now a cold

Leave a Reply

