my day

Happy Easter Beautyqueens!

Happy Easter everyone, I hope you all have a wonderful weekend.

Yesterday I was with my family all day and ate good food ect. My darling is working all Easter, so I’ll see a small glimpse of him tonight when he gets home.

Now I’m just home to get ready for the day because it was quite late yesterday, so I slept in my old room at mom and dads house.

I hope you all have a wonderful day,  I know I have! And eat much Easter candy and food now! Will make a little tutorial video to a friend about how I get my hair done, then I’m off again. It’s really nice weather!

This is how I looked yesterday with the makeup. I used the new lipstick I got in my box, and I must say I like it a lot!

11081320_10152636338950916_1858665128224057047_n

Leave a Reply

