beauty

Where do I get my makeup inspiration?

When I feel like trying to learn some new tricks and learn more about makeups ect, I usually go to we heart it , google and look into my Bobbi Brown book. I search on many tutorials and love it when I find so many different looks. I almost feel like just sitting by the mirror and try out them all for a whole day haha.

But I loved this lesson I just watched by Bobbi Brown on how to put everything on right ect. For me that’s a bit new to all these blending and just to make it look a bit more beautiful and professionally , it gave me a lot of help to watch it and she does really good makeups.

If you feel like give it a sec and watch too , you can just click here

Bobbi-Brown-Classic-Eyes

2 thoughts on “Where do I get my makeup inspiration?

Leave a Reply

