beauty

Finally done something about my hair!

Yesterday, I had an appointment with my hairdresser, she is always happy when I come because I want almost always try something new haha. But yesterday when I sat in the chair she wasn’t ready at all when I said ‘I want you to cut it short.’ ‘ There she stood with her mouth wide open and her eyes just lit up haha.

I like having long hair, but now it has gone off and become so worn in the ends that I just wanted to do something new and then the result was that I cut it short. She asked all the time how it felt and my response all the time was ” It feels great! ” We will dye it next week, so this will be even more fun!

The idea was that we would save the hair we cut off and send to any cancer fund, but we completely forgot that it must be taken care of at once, so it ended up on the floor and the idea was just to forget: /. (I had hair all the way down to my bum) so there’s a difference;). But my hair feels and looks so much more fresh now than it has in a long time!! Love it!

What do you think?

Sorry for the bad quality on the ‘after’ pic.

20150214_1757534627ffb1-9bdd-40b5-a52d-d7b5145610ab

Leave a Reply

