my day

I know you love beauty ;)

Hi loves!

So today I haven’t been posting so much about beauty or fashion, I have just been working all day. Just got home, and I read my friends blog that she just started up with a friend of her!

Soooooo, why don’t you go and check it out? 🙂

http://twistedsister.blogg.se/

( But I hope you’ll stay with me and don’t leave me for her 😉 haha )Just kidding, I know you won’t leave me, I will be up with a post either later tonight or tomorrow!

And don’t forget, this month glossybox is almost here!! So I will be updating you about what I think of the products just like last month!

All the love, Thessa .x

Leave a Reply

