beauty · my day

Red Lips

Hello lovely!

This Friday night has been so incredibly cozy and nice!
Got home about 3:30 pm so had plenty of time to shower and ect, then a friend of mine helped me with hair and makeup! She is also the one who helps me with my stage makeup when it comes to the dance! πŸ™‚

So I have felt extra beautiful tonight and just enjoyed the good food and good company, now I’m sitting on the couch watching TV and are nervous about who will win Idol in 2014. Both are so crazy talented! But I still have a feeling that Lisa Ajax seemed like she is the strongest of them, what a voice!

And the guests in the evening’s program is no less than One Direction! They are crazy talented too.

Anyway, Here’s how I look tonight!

10428599_10152386581905916_5376059732596159849_n

9 thoughts on “Red Lips

      1. Thank you! That’s very generous of you…I have this gold glitter and wanted to see ow you applied yours and kept it on…And that’s fine πŸ™‚ whenever you can and when you have the time.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

