beauty · my day

Makeup School

This paper I found when I came home this Friday. Thank you so much! It’s a newspaper from a makeup school I plan to go sometime in life haha. I have not really made ​​up my mind about when I was going to go, but someday it will be. I already have an education that I go to become a certified nail therapist. So I have to be finished with it before I start doing other things.

I’m certainly no pro when it comes to makeup, but I love it! Practice makes perfect. 🙂

My dreamjob is to become a makeup artist and hairstylist!

makeupstudion

Leave a Reply

