beauty

Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions.

Good morning darlings!
Hope you slept well.

If you have problems with your skin, Β I definitely think you should try Clinique Anti-Blemish Solutions. It does not feel like a cake in the face, but it feels fresh and it covers good while it does not cause irritation in the skin. It is free from oil and removes rash and neutralizes redness. It also contains medicinal ingredients that treats rashes and prevents them from coming back.

Ever since I was in Poland last summer, I have only used these and think that it works great! Only problem is that I have oily skin, so I may be forced to use powder sometimes.

I do not have time to take own pictures on what I use unfortunately, so these pictures are borrowed from kicks.se πŸ™‚

Have a great day!

Generate (1) Generate

Leave a Reply

