Fashion · Inspiration

Two things you can’t get enough of; Good friends and good shoes

Hello!

I know I can’t be the only one when I say that I absolutely love LoveClothing and their clothes. And the shoes! Just look at these beauties!

JC_INABA_GOLD_STRAP_0 JC_Lynch_platform_0 JC_scully_black_0 JC_syndicate_black_2 Jeffrey_campbell_verse_f_off_0 knowles_honey_boot_1

I want them all, and these ” fuck off ” shoes..How can you not love them haha.. It’s lucky that it’s my birthday soon haha. I’m not a pro when it comes to going in big heels, but I think I can learn quickly when it comes to these. Would love to own them.

What do you think about Love Clothing? Do you shop for shoes or clothes there? 🙂

You can find these and so much more at http://loveclothing.com

2 thoughts on “Two things you can’t get enough of; Good friends and good shoes

Leave a Reply

