my day

Bad weather?!

Hello darlings.

Now that I’m free, I had hoped for good weather, so you could go out and have a coffee with a friend at a cozy outdoor seating. But no, it’s windy and no sun. So I’ll just find something else to do with my Saturday :).

Go to the movies or something, we’ll see.

The first thing I did when I woke up at 10 o’clock was pressed snooze button which meant I slept until 11:30 hehe. I looked my hotmail and noticed that my TinyTea is already in Stockholm, so it’s with me soon! They are quick to deliver, I love that!

Anyway, I hope everyone has a good day / evening, maybe updating something more and more interesting post later.

Hugs to you and don’t forget to send a question if you want 🙂

Leave a Reply

