beauty

Purple hair

Hello there!

I like to try new things when it comes to hair, etc. has gotten the desire to tone my hair in a purplish tint. I have had some different hair colors, but never dared me to these nice pastel colors!

So when I was with my hairdresser the other day we talked about it and she showed me her color map with lots of lovely pastel colors. Actually, I think I’ll go to her and let her play with my hair!

You are not suffering from a little extra luxury every now and then, right ?;)
Always tend to color and make my highlights myself at home usually.

What do you think?:)

large

The picture is from weheartit.com

Leave a Reply

