Uncategorized

Give blood – Save a life

Hello lovely people!

Today has been work as usual, but after that I had an appointment at the hospital to give blood. It feels really lovely with the idea that I, who’s completely healthy and well, can help someone seriously ill / injured by just giving them a little bit of my blood. This was my first time and they said I could feel bad or get dizzy etc.. But I did not feel a thing afterwards which I thought was nice! I also got iron tablets I’ll eat a few days now so I get back a bit out of the iron they took now :). You also get to choose a gift from them when you give blood, so I chose a nice glass 🙂

20140918_215330_541b3c6a2a6b228c1ef93236 20140918_215352_541b3c7dddf2b312636492falegs..

Leave a Reply

