Fashion

London Fashion Week

Hi sweeties!

I hope you’re okay, today it’s saturday and we’re gonna have dinner at my parents to celebrate my boyfriend’s birthday.

But before that, I have to do a few things! I also began this ”30 days challenge ” , is there someone else here that have done it ? Or are doing it right now? I hope to see results , but who knows hah!

*

To the thing this post is about ; London Fashion Week!

God, how I wished I lived there right now, so I could be there and watch it! That would’ve been great!

I’m all new to this with fashion and all, but I have to say that I absolut love it!

What a feeling to be able to sit there and watch it all… Well, I keep dreaming haha:).

See you later .xx

LFW

Picture from google!

Leave a Reply

