Uncategorized

SOME PEOPLE LET THEIR BEAUTY SHOW BECAUSE THEY WANT THE WORLD TO SEE IT.

– OTHERS HIDE THEIR BEAUTY BECAUSE THEY WANT THE WORLD TO SEE SOMETHING MORE. –

*

Hello Darlings!
Today is Tuesday and I’m feeling so much better, woho!
Worked today and called and made ​​an appointment for blood donation, so I’ll go and give blood next Thursday!
First time ever, hehe, I’m no fan of needles, but it feels good to help others :).
 
Now tonight, I’ve just been lazy on the couch with a blanket and idol and my dear aloe vera drink!
Does any of you look at idol? Who’s your favorite?
 
*
 
Tomorrow, I have a customer booked for nails and then I’ll see what happens 🙂 It’s fun to make others beautiful:).
 
blodgivning_l
Leave a Reply

